Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Grady

Grady

February 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Grady
"This office is terrible! The hiring management is even more terrible. Total time waster - Tshonda"
Profile photo of Tangerine Dream

Tangerine Dream

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tangerine Dream
"I contacted my local State Farm-Barion Mills office- for clarification on a concern and spoke with the lovely representative Laurie. Laurie was very friendly, offered explanations and asked if I had any other concerns. I strive for exceptional customer service and Laurie delivered. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sue Faber

Sue Faber

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Faber
"Laurie listened to my concern and promptly got answers and resolved my account."
Profile photo of Kenneth Reiter

Kenneth Reiter

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Reiter
"Bob Palermo continues to help us with information and guidance, he keeps us here."
Profile photo of Mary Elizabeth Meade

Mary Elizabeth Meade

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Elizabeth Meade
"Laurie Thomas was very helpful as are all the people at Barion Mills State Farm"
Profile photo of Sarah Peters

Sarah Peters

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Peters
"Bob Palermo helped us a great deal! He always returns his calls!"
Profile photo of Adam Pippard

Adam Pippard

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Pippard
"Laurie Thomas"
Profile photo of Theresa Davis

Theresa Davis

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Davis
"Bob Palermo has been our agent for about 20 years and always gives us great service. We have Home, Auto and Umbrella insurance with this office, and Bob has seen us through all the changes in that time."
Profile photo of Delores Bryant

Delores Bryant

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delores Bryant
"Laurie Thomas is a great asset to your company!!"
Profile photo of Jason Dullea

Jason Dullea

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Dullea
"Paula is an absolute rock star! Im not sure she has ever not responded back to my inquiries within 5 minutes. She is prompt, responsive, friendly and extremely helpful. I couldn't ask for more from my rep at State Farm."
Profile photo of Stephanie McNamara

Stephanie McNamara

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie McNamara
"Have only been insured by Barion Mills, specifically Bob, for fifteen years. My entire immediate family is insured by this agency as well. This is a result of their excellent customer service and willingness to go above and beyond for each and every scenario that pops up. I would (and have) recommend Barion Mills, Bob, and their supporting team to anyone!"
Profile photo of Desmond Calloway

Desmond Calloway

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desmond Calloway
"Awsome and very professional. Jim is easy to talk to, and I'm never left confused about my insurance concerns."
Profile photo of John Savino

John Savino

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Savino
"Answered and explained my questions in detail. Always pleasto speak with."
Profile photo of Lottye Albert

Lottye Albert

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lottye Albert
"Robert Palermo (Bob), is the best and always responds in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Florence Francioli

Florence Francioli

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Florence Francioli
"Paula, our State Farm agent at 1597 Ridge Road West in Rochester, NY has been excellent! We are so pleased with the Ins. Policies she has found for us. Thank you Paula and State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Michele Chacinski

Michele Chacinski

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Chacinski
"Laurie from Barron Mills was of excellent help. She emailed me the info and form I needed. She also contacted me to let me know that she received it. Highly recommend this State Farm Office."
Profile photo of Daniel Kolb

Daniel Kolb

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Kolb
"Laurie was exceptional"
Profile photo of Tina DeM

Tina DeM

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina DeM
"Worked with Laurie to get a form signed electronically. Easy to communicate via the app and text which allowed me to complete on my own time. Thanks for the great customer service!"
Profile photo of Angela Griffieth

Angela Griffieth

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Griffieth
"Thank u Laurie you were great and fast responding."
Profile photo of D Behlke

D Behlke

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Behlke
"Laurie at Barion Mills State Farm was efficient and accommodating! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Daniel Bornt

Daniel Bornt

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Bornt
"Paula is always super helpful and always willing to provide information that is beyond what I’m asking. Always pleasant to talk to as well."
Profile photo of Jett Killingbeck

Jett Killingbeck

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jett Killingbeck
"Laurie Tomas was extremely friendly and helpful with my needs on my policy. I will recommend State Farm to all I know. And, Jim Eular did a wonderful job straightening out my issues. What a firm! 👍"
Profile photo of Mark Campbell

Mark Campbell

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Campbell
"The receptionist Lori at Barry and Mills State farm was very helpful very pleased with her whole attitude for my needs thank you so much Lori"
Profile photo of Daniel Clinton

Daniel Clinton

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Clinton
"Bri went above and beyond to assist me. Thank you Bri !"
Profile photo of Gary Perrin

Gary Perrin

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Perrin
"Good experience and great follow up. Thanks for the help and explanation"